Contact FDC Branches

 

Head Office

FDC House,
Wellington Road,
Cork, Ireland

Tel: 021 4509022
Fax: 021 4509272

 

 

Cork Offices

Bandon Office
FDC House,
4/5/6 Patrick's Quay,
Bandon, Co Cork.
Tel: 023 8841744
Email: bandon@fdc.ie


Skibbereen Office
FDC House,
9 North Street,
Skibbereen, Co Cork.
Tel: 028 21818
Email: Skibbereen@fdc.ie
 

Bantry Office
FDC House,
Newtown,
Bantry, Co Cork.
Tel: 027 52323
Email: bantry@fdc.ie
 

Kanturk Office
FDC House,
Percival Street,
Kanturk, Co Cork.
Tel: 029 50292
Email: kanturk@fdc.ie

Fermoy Office
FDC House,
75 McCurtain Street,
Fermoy, Co Cork.
Tel: 025 51888
Email: fermoy@fdc.ie

Millstreet Office
FDC House,
Main Street,
Millstreet, Co Cork.
Tel: 029 71082
Email: millstreet@fdc.ie

Mallow Office
The Clock House,
Mallow, Co Cork.
Tel: 022 43200
Email: mallow@fdc.ie


Midleton Office
FDC House,
Main Street,
Midleton, Co. Cork
Tel: 021 4633772
Email: midleton@fdc.ie

 

 

 

Limerick Offices

Newcastlewest Office
FDC House,
St. Ita's Road,
Newcastlewest, Co. Limerick.
Tel: 069 62688
Email: ncw@fdc.ie

Limerick City Office
FDC House,
75 O' Connell Street,
Co. Limerick.
Tel: 061 404644
Email: limerick@fdc.ie

Kilmallock Office
FDC House,
Lord Edward Street,
Kilmallock, Co. Limerick.
Tel: 063 98588
Email: Kilmallock@fdc.ie

Foynes Office
FDC House,
Corgigg,
Foynes, Co Limerick.
Tel: 069 65326
Email: foynes@fdc.ie

   

 

Kerry Offices

Listowel Office
FDC House,
26 Church Street,
Listowel, Co. Kerry.
Tel: 068 24740
Email: listowel@fdc.ie

Tralee Office
FDC House,
21 Denny Street,
Tralee, Co. Kerry
Tel: 066 7193370
Email: tralee@fdc.ie

 

Clare Office

Ennis Office
FDC House,
8 Carmody Street Business Park,
Ennis, Co. Clare.
Tel: 065 6828992
Email: Ennis@fdc.ie

 

 

Waterford Offices

Dungarvan Office
FDC House,
23/35 Lower Main St,
Dungarvan, Co. Waterford.
Tel: 058 41893
Email: dungarvan@fdc.ie

Dungarvan Office
FDC House,
4 Church St,
Dungarvan, Co. Waterford.
Tel: 058 45001
Email: fdcdungarvan@fdc.ie

Lismore Office
FDC House,
4 Main St,
Lismore, Co. Waterford.
Tel: 058 72800
Email: lismore@fdc.ie

Waterford City Office
FDC House,
108 The Quay, Waterford.
Tel: 051 872327
Email: fswaterford@fdc.ie

   

 

 

Wexford Office

New Ross Office
FDC House,
Woodbine Business Park,
New Ross, Co. Wexford.
Tel: 051 421115
Email: newross@fdc.ie

 

Tipperary Offices

Carrick-on-Suir Office
FDC House,
5 Castle Street,,
Carrick-on-Suir,
Co. Tipperary.
Tel: 051 640799
Email: carrickonsuir@fdc.ie

Cahir Office
FDC House,
Church Street, Cahir,
Co. Tipperary.
Tel: 052 7441266
Email: cahir@fdc.ie
 



Roscrea Office
FDC House,
Ballyhall,
Roscrea,
Co. Tipperary.
Tel: 0505 21944
Email: roscrea@fdc.ie

 


Cashel Office
FDC House,
Lower Gate Street,
Cashel, Co.Tipperary.
Tel: 062 61947
Email: cashel@fdc.ie

 

Tipperary Town Office
FDC House,
4 Davis Street,
Tipperary Town.
Tel: (062) 51900
Email:tipperary@fdc.ie

     

 

 

Carlow Offices

Graiguecullen Office
FDC House,
Church Road,
Graiguecullen, Co. Carlow.
Tel: 059 9142474
Email: carlow@fdc.ie

Tullow Office
FDC House,
The Square, Tullow,
Co. Carlow.
Tel: 059 9151685
Email: tullow@fdc.ie

 

 

Kilkenny Offices

Kilkenny Office
4 William Street,
Kilkenny
Tel: 056 7722647
Email: kilkenny@fdc.ie