Close close

3rd Party Privacy Statements

We may pass on your personal data to Insurance Companies or Financial Service Providers to meet our contractual obligations with you and to provide specific services that you have requested. As these are independent Data Controllers their processing activities and decisions regarding the processing of your data may vary to that of FDC, we would suggest that you review their Privacy Statements. You can find further information on the 3rd parties we share data with by following the below links:

3rd Parties FDC Financial Services
Acorn Life https://acornlife.ie/privacy-statement.html
Aviva https://www.aviva.ie/about-and-support/privacy/
Cantor Fitzgerald https://cantorfitzgerald.ie/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/PRIVACY-NOTICE-MAY-2018.pdf
Haven Mortgage https://www.havenmortgages.ie/dataprotection#false
Dilosk https://www.dilosk.com/privacy-notice/
BCP https://www.bcp.ie/_fileupload/Documents/Privacy%20Policy/117939_DATA_PRIVACY_NOTES%20V5(1).pdf
Irish Life https://www.irishlife.ie/privacy-notice/
Irish Life (FS) https://www.irishlife.ie/ilfs-privacy-notice/
Irish Life (Health) https://assets-eu-01.kc-usercontent.com/ffd8d21b-ebd4-0151-55d5-297335c8f50f/930b83b9-2389-4255-bde0-95f09a960910/ILH%20Privacy%20Notice.PDF
Royal London https://www.royallondon.ie/privacy-policy/
KBC https://www.kbc.ie/data-protection
Standard Life https://www.standardlife.ie/privacy
New Ireland https://www.newireland.ie/options/data-privacy-notice/
Redmayne https://www.redmayne.co.uk/privacy-policy
Zurich https://www.zurich.ie/privacy-policy/
Permanent TSB https://www.permanenttsb.ie/globalassets/pdf-documents/gdpr/bmk4466-data-protection-notice.pdf
3rd Parties FDC Accountants Tax Consultants Ltd
Exemplar Energy Privacy policy available here.